From hope
to harvest,




AgStar PLC

A Public Quoted incorporated in Sri Lanka

25th June 2002

AgStar PLC

No.93, Minuwangoda Road, Ekala, Ja-Ela.

Tel: +94 11 4812424

Fax: +94 11 4810706

E-mail: [email protected]


Mr. R.S.I Gunawadena – Executive Chairman

Mr. A.P. Weerasekera – Managing Director

Ms. V. G. S. S Kotakadeniya – Non Executive Director

Mr. D.S.K. Amarasekera – Non Executive Director

Mr. R.K. Athula Ranaweera – Independent Non Executive Director

Dr. (Mrs) A.D.N. de Zoysa – Independent Non Executive Director

Ms. S. Wickramasinghe – Independent Non Executive Director

Mr. W. K. D. T. Abeyrathne – Executive Director

Mr. E. A. D. N. J. Perera – Non Executive Director

Ms. T. A. P. Weerasinghe – Non Executive Director

Mr. P. Weerasingha – Executive Director

Mr. M. S. Gunawardana – Non Executive Director

Mr R K A Ranaweera – Chairman

Mr. D.S.K. Amarasekera

Dr (Mrs) A D N de Zoysa

Ms S Wickramasinghe

Ms. T. A. P. Weerasinghe

Mr. D.S.K Amarasekara – Chairman

Mr R K A Ranaweera

Ms S Wickramasinghe

Ms S Wickramasinghe – Chairperson

Mr R K A Ranaweera

Dr (Mrs) A D N de Zoysa

Mr. W. K. D. T. Abeyrathne

AgStar Seeds (Private) Limited

AgStar Cropcare (Private) Limite

AgStar Grains (Private) Limited

Mahaweli Agro Trading (Private) Limited

AgStar Exports (Private) Limited

Prith Seeds (Private) Limited

Royal Seeds (Private) Limited

LOLC Corporate Services (Private) Limited.

100/1, Sri Jayawardenapura Mawatha, Rajagiriya.

Tel: +94 115 063 000
Fax: +94 112 307 380
E-mail: [email protected]

SSP Corporate Services (Private) Limited

No.101, Inner Flower Road, Colombo 3

KPMG P.O. Box 186 Colombo 03
Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
Hatton National Bank PLC
Sampath Bank PLC
Peoples’ Bank
National Development Bank PLC
Bank of Ceylon
Seylan Bank PLC
DFCC Vardhana Bank PLC
MCB Bank Ltd
Public Bank
Nation Trust Bank PLC

Paul Ratnayake Associates
No.59, Gregory’s Road, Colombo 7

Sudath Perera Associates
No.5, 9th Lane, Nawala Road, Nawala



See past Annual Reports  in the links below.